E3 2013 - Ubisoft Media Briefing - Latest Videos - Video - ADA's & MAKI's Game-Fansite
Willkommen Gast | RSS
| | Video | |
Freitag, 2016-12-09, 01:01
Search

Kategorien

    
Menu


CG-Wallpaper
Hauptseite » Video » Latest Videos



E3 2013 - Ubisoft Media Briefing

01:51:21

Beschreibung des Materials:

Ubisoft goes to E3 from June 10th to 14th and you're invited!

Watch the Ubisoft E3 press conference live streaming from anywhere in the world!

The broadcast will start at:
- June 10th: L.A 3pm PDT / NYC 6pm EST / London 11pm GMT+1
- June 11th: Paris Midnight GMT+2 / Moscow 2am GMT+4 / Tokyo 7am GMT+9 / Sydney 8am GMT+10

Jahr: 2013
Sprache: English
Dauer des Materials: 01:51:21
Autor: ubisoft
Kommentare insgesamt: 0
Nur registrierte Benutzer können Kommentare hinzufügen.
[ Registrierung | Login ]
Login

Wallpaper of the Day
Kategorien der Kanäle
    

Copyright ADA's & MAKI's Game-Fansite © 2016